Thursday, December 18, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Happy Halloween !!!!



 This week, people from  English speaking countries celebrate Halloween. It is a holiday celebrated on the night of October 31. The word Halloween is a shortening of All Hallows' Evening also known as Hallowe'en or All Hallows'Eve.

If you want to know more about Halloween celebration, we recommed you this funny quiz:
http://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/en/play-with-friends/quiz-halloween






Monday, October 13, 2014

English Proverb





Last week we learnt about healthy food. This is a good English proverb and advice. 
What do you think is it mean ? 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Union Jack

The British flag is the union of three flags in one, since it represents the crosses of the patron saints of England, Scotland and Ireland.




Find out more information on :
http://projectbritain.com/geography/unionjack.html

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Public Art Project (Third Cycle)

If you want to read our contribution in the Public Art Project click here. It is a collaborative project with schools all over Europe.


Thursday, May 15, 2014

ANIMAL CLASSIFICATION GAMES

Here you´ve got a link to the games. Click here.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

HOW TO EAT A CHEWING GUM. STEP BY STEP

1.-Open the bundle.
2.-Put the chewing gum in your mouth.
3.-Chew the chewing gum.
4.-Play with the chewing gum.
5.-Make a bubble.


Friday, April 4, 2014

SOME EXERCISES FOR MONTGRÒS AND PUIG BERNAT.

CLICK HERE TO MAKE SOME EXERCISES ABOUT WHAT WE ARE LEARNING IN CLASS.

Friday, February 14, 2014

HAPPY VALENTINE´S DAY !!!!

Today is Valentine´s Day. If you click here you can see some poems to write in your Valentines cards.

Thursday, January 23, 2014

WORDGIRL

You can see Wordgirl cartoons online. Click here to see it. ENJOY